In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our

OK

Tradition

Since a long time we are fighting for our clients´rights in all areas of industrial and intellectual property.

Passionate by tradition

Ruff, Wilhelm, Beier, Dauster & Partner mbB is strictly a patent law firm with offices in the heart of Stuttgart near the main train station.

The firm’s history goes all the way back to the first half of the 20th century. It was originally founded by two independent patent attorney offices in Stuttgart, Ruff Beier and Partner as well as Wilhelm & Dauster which merged in 2001 to form the current office.

The firm currently has nine partners from a variety of disciplines and a support team of 30 employees. Together we support clients in the areas of patent law, trade mark law, design law and directly related fields of law.

What drives us

We are patent attorneys who are passionate about what we do. We are especially proud of our client base, which we support and represent with our vast experience and unparalleled commitment. Many of our clients have been relying on us for years.

Tradition

Seit langer Zeit setzen wir uns für die Rechte unserer Mandanten im Bereich des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes ein. 

Leidenschaft aus Tradition

Ruff, Wilhelm, Beier, Dauster & Partner mbB ist eine reine Patentanwaltskanzlei mit Kanzleiräumen im Stuttgarter Stadtzentrum in direkter Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs.

Die Historie der Kanzlei reicht bis in die erste Hälfte des 20. Jahrhunderts zurück. Der Ursprung liegt in zwei unabhängigen Stuttgarter Patentanwaltskanzleien, die aus Ruff, Beier und Partner sowie Wilhelm & Dauster im Jahr 2001 zu der heutigen Kanzlei fusionierten.

Derzeit besteht unsere Kanzlei aus neun Partnern verschiedener Fachrichtungen, und ein Team von etwa 30 Mitarbeitern unterstützt uns. Gemeinsam betreuen wir Mandanten auf den Gebieten des Patentrechts, des Markenrechts und des Designrechts

Unser Ansporn

Wir sind Patentanwälte aus Leidenschaft. Besonders stolz sind wir auf unsere Mandantschaft, die wir mit langjähriger Erfahrung und größtmöglichem Einsatz unterstützen, beraten und vertreten. Viele unserer Mandanten schenken uns seit Jahren ihr Vertrauen. Sie wissen, auf dem Gebiet des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes können sie sich auf uns verlassen.