Patent Law

Learn more

As patent attorneys, we help you to protect your invention against imitations in the best possible way by means of a patent. The strength of your patent by choosing the right wording is crucial for successful actions against imitators. As patent attorneys, we take on this challenging task for you and work closely with our clients to ensure that all aspects of your invention receive the best possible protection. The expertise of our patent attorneys ranges from mechanics/mechanical engineering, process engineering, electrical engineering, electronics, physics, chemistry, biochemistry, pharmacy, medicine and biology to genetic engineering.

Trademark Law

Trademark Law

Trademark law is another important area of intellectual property rights in which our patent attorneys specialize. A trademark identifies your goods or services and gives you the opportunity to take action against third parties who copy your trademark. As patent attorneys, we support you both in registration and administration of your trademarks as well as in their enforcement, drawing on our many years of experience in this field.

Design Law

Design Law

A registered design can protect the aesthetic design of your product against imitations. On the way to a registered design, our patent attorneys support you in drafting your design application and work with you to overcome the hurdles of the protection requirements. As patent attorneys, we examine the most suitable form of application for you individually and on a case-by-case basis, including the question of the representation of the product for the best possible protection of your design.

Gruppenfoto

We are eleven partners all admitted as German Patent Attorneys as well as European Patent Attorneys

All experts
Clients who rely on us

Patentrecht

Mehr erfahren

Als Patentanwälte helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Erfindung durch ein Patent bestmöglich gegen Nachahmungen zu schützen. Die Stärke Ihres Patents durch die Wahl des richtigen Wortlauts ist entscheidend für ein erfolgreiches Vorgehen gegen Nachahmer. Als Patentanwälte übernehmen wir diese anspruchsvolle Aufgabe für Sie und arbeiten eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Aspekte Ihrer Erfindung den bestmöglichen Schutz erhalten.  Das Fachwissen unserer Patentanwälte reicht von Mechanik/Maschinenbau, Verfahrenstechnik, Elektrotechnik, Elektronik, Physik, Chemie, Biochemie, Pharmazie, Medizin und Biologie bis hin zur Gentechnologie.

Markenrecht

Mehr erfahren

Das Markenrecht ist ein weiterer wichtiger Bereich des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes, auf den sich unsere Patentanwälte spezialisiert haben. Eine Marke kennzeichnet Ihre Waren oder Dienstleistungen und gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, gegen Dritte vorzugehen, die Ihre Marke kopieren. Die Patentanwälte unserer Kanzlei begleiten Sie sowohl bei der Anmeldung und Verwaltung Ihrer Marken als auch bei deren Durchsetzung, wobei wir auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung in diesem Bereich zurückgreifen können.

Designrecht

Mehr erfahren

Ein eingetragenes Design kann das ästhetische Gestaltung Ihres Produkts vor Nachahmungen schützen.  Auf dem Weg zu einem eingetragenen Design unterstützen unsere Patentanwälte Sie bei der Ausarbeitung Ihrer Geschmacksmusteranmeldung und überwinden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Hürden der Schutzvoraussetzungen. Als Patentanwälte prüfen wir individuell und einzelfallbezogen die für Sie am besten geeignete Anmeldeform, einschließlich der Frage der Darstellung des Produkts für den bestmöglichen Schutz Ihres Designs.

Gruppenfoto

Wir sind elf Partner, die alle als deutsche Patentanwälte und als European Patent Attorneys zugelassen sind.

Alle Experten
Mandanten, die auf uns setzen